FIFA World Cup 2018 – Belgium Vs Panama – 13th Match – 18th June 2018 – Live Streaming On Mobile

FIFA World Cup 2018 – Belgium Vs Panama – 13th Match – 18th June 2018 – Live Streaming On Mobile. Belgium and Panama starting their FIFA World Cup 2018’s campaign against each other on monday 18th June 2018 at Fisht Olympic Stadium. both are excited and ready to its first encounter of their opponent to get a better start of this mega tournament. If we look at last five game’s result of that two teams so there Belgium have done great job and won 3-0 matches with 2 draws while on other hand Panama lost its 3 with one dramatic victory. Lets have a look on match details.

Match Details:

Tournament: FIFA World Cup 2018
Teams: Belgium Vs Panama
Match: 13th Match
Date: 18th June 2018
Group: “G”
Venue: Fisht Olympic Stadium.
Time: 04:00 PM

Belgium Squad For FIFA World Cup 2018

GOALKEEPERS: Koen Casteels (Wolfsburg), Thibaut Courtois (Chelsea), Simon Mignolet (Liverpool).

DEFENDERS: Toby Alderweireld (Tottenham Hotspur), Dedryck Boyata (Celtic), Vincent Kompany (Manchester City), Thomas Meunier (Paris St-Germain), Thomas Vermaelen (Barcelona), Jan Vertonghen (Tottenham Hotspur).

MIDFIELDERS: Yannick Carrasco (Dalian Yifang), Kevin de Bruyne (Manchester City), Mousa Dembele (Tottenham Hotspur), Leander Dendoncker (Anderlecht), Marouane Fellaini (Manchester United), Eden Hazard (Chelsea), Thorgan Hazard (Borussia Monchengladbach), Adnan Januzaj (Real Sociedad), Dries Mertens (Napoli), Youri Tielemans (Monaco), Axel Witsel (Tianjin Quanjian).

Panama Squad For FIFA World Cup 2018

GOALKEEPERS: Jose Calderon (Chorrillo), Jaime Penedo (Dinamo Bucharest), Alex Rodriguez (San Francisco).

DEFENDERS: Felipe Baloy (Municipal CSD), Harold Cummings (San Jose Earthquakes), Erick Davis (Dunajska Streda), Fidel Escobar, Michael Murillo, Adolfo Machado, Luis Ovalle, Roman Torres (Seattle Sounders).

MIDFIELDERS: Jose Luis Rodriguez (Gent), Edgar Barcenas (Cafetaleros de Tapachula), Armando Cooper (Universidad de Chile), Anibal Godoy (San Jose Earthquakes), Gabriel Gomez (Bucaramanga), Valentin Pimentel (Plaza Amador), Alberto Quintero (Universitario).

FORWARDS: Abdiel Arroyo (Alajuelense), Ismael Diaz (Deportivo La Coruna), Blas Perez (Municipal), Luis Tejada (Sports Boys), Gabriel Torres (CD Huachipato).

Updated: June 11, 2018 — 12:32 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FIFA World Cup 2018 Read Latest News © 2019 Frontier Theme